Menu

CNA Government Relations

2024 Issue Reports

April

March

February

January

2023 Issue Reports

November/December – No report due to legislative recesses and planning for 2024 sessions

October

September

August

July

June

May

April

March

February

January

(Click on the links to view the reports)

Your Government Relations Team

The CNA Government Relations team monitors and provides strategic advocacy on legislative and regulatory issues that affect our business and operations. We partner with our internal leaders to promote good public policy that benefits not only our shareholders, but ultimately, our policyholders.

Heather Davis
Senior Vice President
(312) 822-1740
Heather.Davis@cna.com
Division Head, Federal and State Issues, Public Policy Issue Development, and Political Action Committee Management

Seth Lamont
Vice President
(518) 862-3088
Seth.Lamont@cna.com
CT, DC, DE, KY, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VA, VT

 

Joseph A. Manero
Assistant Vice President
(713) 513-6256
Joseph.Manero@cna.com
AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, TX, UT, WA, WY

 

Nick Sanders
Director
(630) 433-7156
Nick.Sanders@cna.com
Federal Issues

Corey Peterson
Director
(850) 363-7505
Corey.Peterson@cna.com
AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, OK, SC, TN

 

Jason Rudis
Director
(312) 822-2533
Jason.Rudis@cna.com
IA, IL, IN, KS, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, OH, SD, WI, WV

 


Lydia Snowden
Consultant
(312) 822-4617
Lydia.Snowden@cna.com
NAIC/Regulatory